Lenders


Adam Walton – Eastman Credit Union
Address: 201 South Wilcox Drive Kingsport, TN 37660
Office: 423-578-3527
Mobile: 423-782-6300
eMail: awalton@ecu.org

Bob Hefty – Mortgage Investors Group
Address: 508 Princeton Road, Suite 201, Johnson City, TN 37601
Office: 423-283-4702
Mobile: 423-943-0410
eMail: bob.hefty@migonline.com
Website: www.bobhefty.com

Stoney McAninch – Hometown Mortgage
Address: 2020 Meadowview Pkwy, Kingsport, Tennessee 37660
Office: 423-232-0111
Mobile: 423-384-5365
eMail: fixedrate1914@yahoo.com

Tamara Roller – Eastman Credit Union
Address: 201 South Wilcox Drive Kingsport, TN 37660
Office: 423-578-7665
Mobile: 423-444-6893
eMail: troller@ecu.org

Closing/Title Agents


Blankenship Law Office
Address: 122 Market Street Kingsport, TN 37660
Office: 423-246-5052
Contact: Mitzi Fortner
eMail: mitzi.fortner@gmail.com

 Heritage Title
Address: 150 Commerce Street, Kingsport, TN 37660
Office: 423-765-1600

 

General Contractor


J. Hobbs Contracting
Contact: Jeremy Hobbs
Phone: 423-534-3256
Email: jeremy.hobbs1@yahoo.com

Parrish Brothers
Contact: Tom Parrish
Phone: 423-817-3460
Email: call_parrish@yahoo.com

Home Inspector


Tri-State Home Inspection
Contact: Jeff Wiggs
Website: www.askwiggs.com
Phone: 423-967-8615
Email: trihi@charter.net

Premier Home Inspections
Contact: Mark Young
Website: www.hi1premier.com/
Phone: 423-367-0672

 

Home Repairs/Services


Chimney Joe
Phone: 423-948-0585

 

Pest Control


Safeway Pest Control
Phone: 423-283-4522
Contact: Roy Messer

TN Pride Pest Control
Phone: 423-345-0044
Contact: Jody Mims
eMail: tennesseepridepc@yahoo.com

 

Electrician


Living Water Electrical
Office: 423-246-6639
Mobile: 423-276-8304
Contact: Kevin Spaugh
eMail: LWElectrical@embarqmail.com

 

Signs & Printing


D&D Printing, LLC
Address: 1605 North Eastman Road, Kingsport, TN 37664
Office: 423-246-2882
Contact: Wanda Walden
eMail: info@danddprintingllc.com