Ginger was exceptional. She was always readily available to show us all the properties we wanted to see. She was always prompt and professional!

Rachel Reynolds April 16, 2015

cassie Ginger is a fantastic realtor. Very helpful and knowledgeable. She was a great resource in helping us purchase our first home!

Cassie Hudson July 31, 2014

We absolutely loved working with Ginger!!! She is a very dependable and professional! She's also a great person and really keeps her clients in mind 🙂 Would recommend her to anyone!

Kelly West July 31, 2014

Ginger was very nice and professional. We looked at about 20 houses or more before deciding on one, lol. If we ever decide to buy/sell again (I hope we never have to) we will call Ginger.

Aaron West July 31, 2014

Ginger helped my wife and sell and buy a home. Working with her was effortless and I felt reassured that she was looking after our best interest. I have already recommend friends use her as a realtor and would not hesitate to personally use her again in the future.

Dustin Tremaine July 31, 2014

Ginger is a remarkable realtor. She sold a home for us which we thought would be impossible to sale in 6 months. I highly recommend her!

Lyndy Davison July 31, 2014

By far, Ginger Nixon is the best Realtor we have ever worked with. Ginger is very creative and extremely responsive, qualities that foster essential mutual respect and teamwork necessary to accomplish a home sale or purchase in today's real estate market. More importantly, however, Ginger is a person of the highest character and integrity, motivated by the needs and desires of her clients and others, and not simply herself. I could not offer a stronger recommendation.

Matt Davison July 31, 2014

Ginger did a fantastic job. She was on top of everything from start to finish. We are very happy with our new home thanks to Ginger

Rachelle Bates July 31, 2014

Ginger was friendly and knowledgeable . Ginger was very easy to work with, and responsive to our needs.

Todd Broughton July 31, 2014

Ginger worked well with us and our needs. She worked with us to get the house sold quickly. She helped us until the end.

Jeff and Dennah Davis July 31, 2014

Ginger was a wonderful realtor. Both my husband and I work full-time, and she was always willing to work around our hectic schedules. We had a very disappointing experience with a previous realtor; however, Ginger was a breath of fresh air.

Jennifer Emmette July 31, 2014

Ginger was great in helping me find a house. I lived out of town and depended on her for inspections and getting contractor estimates after the inspection. She looks after her client's investment. I would recommend her to everyone and if I ever needed a realtor again, I would use Ginger.

Bruce Lewis July 31, 2014

We love Ginger! Easy to work with, pleasant to be around... we would highly recommend using her. If you want to work with someone who doesn't try to "sell" you on every property you view, she is your girl. She is VERY client-oriented. Couldn't be happier with our agent!

John and Ashley Dickinson July 31, 2014

We gave Ginger the details of what we were looking for, including handicap accessibility. She mediated and negotiated everything that we were looking for. I highly recommend Ginger for all of your home purchasing needs because she listens.

Tracy and Becky Young July 31, 2014

Ginger is an amazing real estate agent - she did everything she could! Even though Ginger and I had been friends for years, she was so professional that I teased her about it. I don't think I ever opened or closed a door in all the houses she showed me (I probably never flipped a light switch). My husband and I had been looking for a couple years with other agents but Ginger found our new house the first day out!

Brantley and Sara Beth Burris July 21, 2014

Ginger is absolutely wonderful! I first contacted her on a Friday and within 24 hours, she had already showed me a fantastic place. Not only that, she also emailed me that same night with more options. Clearly, she goes above and beyond. She's personable, knowledgable, and I feel like she knew exactly what I was looking for! She communicates quickly and she's reliable! I will absolutely recommend her to anyone I know looking to move.

Molly Righter July 21, 2014

Ginger helped us buy our first house a little over a year ago and we were very satisfied with every aspect of the entire process! Ginger immediately figured out what we did and didn't want and helped us to avoid looking at houses that obviously didn't fit our style. We highly recommend Ginger!

Ian and Monica Manning July 21, 2014

She was there every step of the home buying process. Not only was she exceptionally easy to work with, but it also a great negotiator. We put full trust in Ginger which paid off in the end!

Chris and Sarah Sumrall July 21, 2014

Ginger was always available to respond to questions quickly. We went out to look at properties many times and she was very helpful in getting me to my new home! A+ Realtor!!

Lillian Hallstrand July 21, 2014

Ginger would be a tremendous asset to anyone looking for a real estate professional. Last year I purchased my first home, which has been an incredible experience...but this would not have happened if not for Ginger's valuable assistance and encouragement! She walked me through every step of the process and patiently answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Ginger to anyone needing help finding a new home!!

Jason Terry July 21, 2014

My experience could not have been any better. I would highly recommend Ginger Nixon to any and all of my friends who may be in the market for a home!

Pete and Tara Williamson July 21, 2014